This Time Tomorrow

My brain has officially registered itself as: “I can’t believe I’m doing this.” And “I hoped I prepared enough. Probably not.” “Oh well, here  it goes!”

Because this time tomorrow? I’ll be somewhere in the skies above, en route to Cairo.

To learn how to teach English.

To teach English.

To learn Arabic.

To go on a grand adventure I can only hope and pray I’m ready for.

 

 

And to miss my family so, so much.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Beginnings, Emotions

Leave a Reply

